Contact

Reader's service
Editorial
Correspondents
Media Sales
Advertising Coordination
Marketing
Job advertisements/Career
Events
Publishing Director


Reader's service
For any question about our portfolio, digital media or web registration

Kristin Kaupert
Phone: +49 69 7595-1865
Fax: +49 69 7595-1860
leserservice@agrarzeitung.de
 
Carina Daugill
Phone: +49 69 7595-1866
Fax: +49 69 7595-1860
leserservice@agrarzeitung.de
 

Editorial agrarzeitung

Editor-in-chief agrarzeitung/Plant Protection

az
Dr. Angela Werner (AW)
Phone: +49 69 7595-1581
Fax: +49 69 7595-1580
werner@agrarzeitung.de
 

Senior Editor FeedMagazine/Kraftfutter

Bernd Springer
Phone: +49 69 7595-1587
Fax: +49 69 7595-1580
bernd.springer@dfv.de


Editorial Assistant

Natalie Hoffmann
Phone: +49 69 7595-1582
Fax: +49 69 7595-1580
hoffmann@agrarzeitung.de
 

Publishing Executive Editor

az
Arne Löffel
Phone: +49 69 7595-1591
Fax: +49 69 7595-1580
loeffel@agrarzeitung.de
 

Senior Editor

Stefanie Pionke (pio)
Phone: +49 69 7595-1588
Fax: +49 69 7595-1580
pionke@agrarzeitung.de
 

Ressort Online

Katja Bongardt (kbo)
Phone: +49 69 7595-1584
Fax: +49 69 7595-1580
bongardt@agrarzeitung.de

 

Seeds/Plant Protection/International Markets

Dagmar Behme (db)
Phone: +49 69 7595-1594
Fax: +49 69 7595-1580
behme@agrarzeitung.de

 

Fertilizers/Eastern German States

Daphne Huber-Wagner (da)
Phone: +49 69 7595-1586
Fax: +49 69 7595-1580
huber-wagner@agrarzeitung.de

 

Trainee

Steffen Robens (sro)
Phone: +49 69 7595-1583
Fax: +49 69 7595-1580
robens@agrarzeitung.de

 

Plant Production and Career

Henrike Schirmacher (has)
Phone: +49 69 7595-1596
Fax: +49 69 7595-1580
schirmacher@agrarzeitung.de

 

Farm Technology/Business

Olaf Schultz (Sz)
Phone: +49 69 7595-1585
Fax: +49 69 7595-1580
schultz@agrarzeitung.de

 
Correspondents

Bavaria, Württemberg

Horst Hermannsen (HH)
Phone: +49 8206 1560
Fax: +49 8206 1570
horst.hermannsen@dfv.de

 

Special markets, regional Agricultural Policy

Dagmar Hofnagel (dg)
Phone: +49 5143 6682607
Fax: +49 5143 6663568
hofnagel@t-online.de

 

Online

az
Mareike Scheffer (mrs)
Phone: +49 5603 910871
Mobile: +49 175 2378528
Mareike.Scheffer@dfv.de
 

Brussels

Axel Mönch (Mö)
Phone: +49 6338 994971
Fax: +49 6338 994972
axel.moench@t-online.de

 

Schleswig-Holstein and Hamburg

Jan Peters (Ps)
Phone: +49 4852 92222
Fax: +49 4852 92221
j.peters-brunsbuettel@t-online.de

 

Niedersachsen/Bremen/Weser-Ems, Northrhine-Westphalia and Hessen

az
Steffen Bach (SB)
Phone: +49 5475 1313
steffen.bach@dfv.de

 

Berlin

Dr. Jürgen Struck (jst)
Phone: +49 170 706 7726
struck@agrarzeitung.de


 
Publishing Director

Publishing Director Agricultural- & Meat-Media

Thomas Wulff
Phone: +49 69 7595-1261
Fax: +49 69 7595-1260
wulff@agrarzeitung.de


Assistant

Helga Knauf
Phone: +49 69 7595-1262
Fax: +49 69 7595-1260
knauf@agrarzeitung.de
 

Publishing Manager

Britta Dolch
Phone: +49 69 7595-1861
Fax: +49 69 7595-1860
dolch@agrarzeitung.de
 

Print & Digital

Monika Schlicht
Phone: +49 69 7595-1864
Fax: +49 69 7595-1860
schlicht@agrarzeitung.de
 
Theresa Hilbert
Phone: +49 69 7595-1868
Fax: +49 69 7595-1860
hilbert@agrarzeitung.de
 
Undine Greb
Phone: +49 69 7595-1863
Fax: +49 69 7595-1860
greb@agrarzeitung.de
 
Advertising Coordination

agrarzeitung    

Jutta Schedewy
Phone: +49 69 7595-1862
Fax: +49 69 7595-1860
schedewy@agrarzeitung.de
 

agrarzeitung.de

Karsten Neumeister
Phone: +49 69 7595-1849
Fax: +49 69 7595-1860
neumeister@agrarzeitung.de
 
Marketing

Publishing Manager

Britta Dolch
Phone: +49 69 7595-1861
Fax: +49 69 7595-1860
dolch@agrarzeitung.de
 

Senior Manager Online & Marketing

Katja Rühl
Phone: +49 69 7595-1265
Fax: +49 69 7595-1860
ruehl@agrarzeitung.de
 
Job advertisements/Career

agrarzeitung

Jutta Schedewy
Phone: +49 69 7595-1862
Fax: +49 69 7595-1860
schedewy@agrarzeitung.de
 

agrarzeitung|jobs

Katja Rühl
Phone: +49 69 7595-1265
Fax: +49 69 7595-1860
ruehl@agrarzeitung.de
 
Events

Organisation of Seminars, Förderpreis der Agrarwirtschaft, Zukunftsdialog Agrar und Ernährung

Heike Deneberger
Phone: +49 69 7595-1213
Fax: +49 69 7595-1210
deneberger@agrarzeitung.de
 

Consulting & Sales Karrieretage, Förderpreis der Agrarwirtschaft, Zukunftsdialog Agrar and Ernährung

Monika Schlicht
Phone: +49 69 7595-1864
Fax: +49 69 7595-1860
schlicht@agrarzeitung.de